Running in the USA Logo Race Directory

Arizona Duathlons - 24

Legend: Future Date   Past Date

1 to 10 of 24

Feb 17, 2018 Saturday
Phoenix, AZ
10K, 5K trail run | sprint duathlon

Mar 26, 2017 Sunday
Goodyear, AZ
olympic, sprint triathlon/duathlon | youth triathlon

Apr 9, 2017 Sunday
Scottsdale, AZ
olympic triathlon | sprint triathlon/duathlon | youth triathlon

Apr 23, 2017 Sunday
Chandler, AZ
sprint triathlon/duathlon | supersprint triathlon | youth triathlon

May 7, 2017 Sunday
Peoria, AZ
olympic triathlon | sprint triathlon/duathlon

May 8, 2016 Sunday
Tempe, AZ
olympic, sprint duathlon | 5K run

May 20, 2017 Saturday
Flagstaff, AZ
10K run/relay | duathlon

May 21, 2016 Saturday
Somerton, AZ
sprint triathlon/duathlon

Jun 10, 2017 Saturday
Oro Valley, AZ
duathlon

Jun 12, 2016 Sunday
Prescott, AZ
sprint triathlon/duathlon

1 to 10 of 24

Page 1    Page 2    Page 3

By Month

within 100 Miles of
Home > Arizona > Duathlons
Copyright © 2017 USA.run, Inc. All rights reserved.