Running in the USA Logo Race Directory

Arizona Duathlons - 22

Legend: Future Date   Past Date

1 to 10 of 22

Feb 27, 2016 Saturday
Phoenix, AZ
duathlon

Mar 13, 2016 Sunday
Peoria, AZ
olympic, sprint triathlon | supersprint triathlon/duathlon

Apr 3, 2016 Sunday
Goodyear, AZ
olympic, sprint triathlon/duathlon | youth triathlon

Apr 17, 2016 Sunday
Scottsdale, AZ
olympic triathlon | sprint triathlon/duathlon | youth triathlon

May 1, 2016 Sunday
Mesa, AZ
olympic triathlon | sprint triathlon/duathlon | youth triathlon

May 8, 2016 Sunday
Tempe, AZ
olympic, sprint duathlon | 5K run/walk

May 21, 2016 Saturday
Somerton, AZ
sprint triathlon/duathlon

Jun 12, 2016 Sunday
Prescott, AZ
sprint triathlon/duathlon

Jun 21, 2015 Sunday
Chino Valley, AZ
duathlon | triathlon | youth triathlon

Jul 3, 2016 Sunday
Goodyear, AZ
sprint triathlon/duathlon

1 to 10 of 22

Page 1    Page 2    Page 3

By Month

within 100 Miles of
Home > Arizona > Duathlons
Copyright © 2016 USA.run, Inc. All rights reserved.